The product has been added to your cart
Continue to shop Order now

All customer reviews on Skintifique products

By katty H. on 18 Apr 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Tattoo Pack

Necessary for use after getting any work done

To keep our tattoos looking good especially after the healing process these products so far work pretty well. Perfect for sensitive skin, I definitely recommend this tattoo pack !

 Report abuse

By Courtney D. on 05 Apr 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS - Pack of 2

This is the very best lotion for sensitive and dry skin!

I use it at night to repear my skin. I love the texture, my skin fells protected. it's fragrance free and does not make your face feel suffocated like some thicker lotions.
I bought the pack of 2 tubes because I also use it to ease my daughter's eczema.

 Report abuse

By Emily S. on 02 Apr 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion HP - Pack of 2

I love it!

I so love this daily lotion. It's the perfect product for my sensitive and allergic skin... light, never sticky and easily absorbed. I buy this pack to have a second one for work.

 Report abuse

By Rebecca J. on 13 Mar 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion HP - Pack of 3

Great general lotion with no scent

Great general lotion with no scent. I use it on my face, body and hands. I tend to have dry skin, especially during the winter, but this helps me keep my skin feeling healthy and moisturized.

 Report abuse

By Claire K. on 11 Mar 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Nickel allergy Pack

it really works for me !

I love these products! Iam allergic to Nickel and I used to develop a skin reaction (rash or bumps) after touching metal containing items such as my keys, costumes jewelry etc...These 3 products are complementary. I use the Moisturizing Lotion HP on the morning to moisturize my skin. Non-greasy and quickly absorbed into the skin, this lotion is great for a daily moisturizing. At night, I use my Cleanser P to remove my makeup and purify my skin. I use the Protective Cream to wear costume earrings.

 Report abuse

By Annah W. on 09 Mar 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Discovery pack

Great products for sensitive and allergic

I love being able to test all the products in one pack. As I have a very sensitive skin with an hypersensitivity to Nickel and Cobalt, I was really pleased to find these products. They take really good care of my skin ! Thanks Skintifique !!

 Report abuse

By Kayla K. (Firth, United States) on 16 Feb 2017 :
(4/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Perfect for highly sensitive skin

I love what this product has done for my daughter's severely sensitive skin. I just wish I could get it in a larger, more accessible container. We use this product 2x or more per day, all over. We want to use every last drop.

 Report abuse

review reply  Dear Kayla,

Thank you for your review! We are happy to know that the Hydrating Gel Plus HS suits your daughter’s sensitive skin.
We are currently working on new larger packaging, which should be available in a few months. In the meantimes, If you need larger quantities of the product please contact us at contact@skintifique.com.so that we can discuss this more in detail? Our goal is to adapt our offer to the needs of the persons who use and need our products.

Kind regards,
Laura from the Skintifique team review reply

Shop owner reply on 20 Feb 2017
By Hillary A. on 10 Jan 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Eczema Pack (or Dermatitis)

Great for my eczema

I am a big fan of the Eczema Pack by Skintifique. I was tired of trying new products without seeing any improvement on my skin, but it's over now : I found Skintifique ! I love the complementarity of these two products. I use the Moisturizing Lotion during the day and the Hydrating Gel at night to moisturize and soothe my skin.

 Report abuse

By Marnie C. (Toronto, Canada) on 07 Jan 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Magic!

I recently got my very first bottle of Skintifique Hydrating Gel Plus HS and I'm *obsessed*. This cream is MAGIC! I have super dry skin, especially in winter, and have tried almost every cream, serum and lotion on the market from low end to high over years and years and NOTHING has ever worked as quickly and as well as this one. I'm hooked.

 Report abuse

By Ava M. on 19 Dec 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS - Pack of 3

This is by far the best face and body lotion I've ever used.

I have very sensitive skin and this lotion was recommended to me by a friend.
Every time my skin starts to itch again I just need to put a little amount of this lotion and it works perfectly. Thank you.

 Report abuse

By George A. on 10 Dec 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Discovery Pack

Love them!

I love being able to test all the products in one pack. As I have a very sensitive skin with an hypersensitivity to Nickel and Cobalt, I was really pleased to find these products. They take really good care of my skin! Thanks Skintifique !!

 Report abuse

By Seungeun L. on 12 Oct 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

My top secret product

Hydrating Gel Plus HS is the one of my best findings in 2016.
When I first time tried this product at the company's presentation, I immediately noticed the quality of the product. Moisturizing function is superior than any other products I've used so far. I've been used famous brands such as La prairie and La mer. However, now, since I've known Skintifique's Hydrating Gel in March, 2016, I cut all the products and only use Skintifique's Hydrating Gel and eye cream from La prairie.
This two products are perfect for day and night care. I don't feel any necessity to use additional cream or serums.
Products's moisturizing function is amazingly long lasting. It remains on my skin for 8-10 hours. Thanks to Skintifique, I could minimize the my skincare process and reduce the chance to be exposed to the chemical ingredients.

For your purchase, I share some personal info.
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Ethnicity: Asian

 Report abuse

By Iris Ioana T. on 06 Oct 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Discovery Pack

I have not seen anything like these products on the market.

I am allergic to Nickel and I also have a very dry skin. My atopic dermatitis is a daily issue. After using cortisone cream without effects, I followed my doctor advice to try Skintifique products. I started with the Moisturizing Lotion and the Protective cream on the part of my body that were exposed to Nickel. After using these two products for one month, my skin stopped itching.
I was also very impressed by the Hydrating Gel Plus to moisturize my very dry skin.
And I love the Cleanser. I use it to clean my hands from irritant metals.
My advice is to try these products, you will see the difference!

 Report abuse

By Christy C. (Murray, United States) on 21 Aug 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cleanser P

The only cleanser I trust using

This cleanser is fantastic. On my sensitive facial skin, it truly is the only cleanser I trust using not only once, but twice a day. Having a severe nickel allergy, I am very hesitate to use anything. I'm so glad Skintifique designed this product for those of use with nickel allergies.

 Report abuse

By Sue M. on 19 Jul 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion HP

I use this daily

I use this daily. In fact, twice a day. I don’t care for lotions that have a fragrance , so this lotion is the one I reach for. Its fast absorbing and doesn’t leave that yucky l “film” on your skin like most other lotions out in the market.

 Report abuse

By Sue M. on 19 Jul 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Protective Cream HPS

Extra protection against any allergens that will cause a flare up

I apply this cream to areas other than my face such as my earlobes, and my hands (especially around my fingers). I do not use this cream as often as I do the Hydrating Gel, but I believe it gives me that extra protection against any allergens that will cause a flare up, especially when I am wearing costume jewelry for a long period of time.

 Report abuse

By Sue M. on 19 Jul 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Hands down one of the best moisturizers I have ever used

When you first use this product, it looks like a cream, but it actually goes on like a gel. I recently brought this with me on a flight to Houston. I needed extra protection for my face and this provided an extra barrier against any allergens that I know would cause a reaction on my skin. It worked! No flare up on this flight. It is hands down one of the best moisturizers I have ever used very hydrating, fragrance free and lasts a long time!

 Report abuse

By Sue M. on 19 Jul 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cleanser P

It is amazing how this product really cleans up your skin

It is amazing how this product really cleans up your skin. One swipe with a cotton ball soaked with this cleanser and you can see all the impurities that your normal cleanser leaves behind! When my eczema flares up, this is my go-to for instant relief because it is very soothing for my eczema prone skin and it takes the redness away immediately.

 Report abuse

By Catherine D. (Salt lake city, United States) on 25 Apr 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

super on skin burns !

I had an experience that really surprised me a few days ago with the hydrating gel from Skintifique. When i was cooking, the upper side of my hand came in contact with the hot part of the oven and I got badly burnt. I ran to get my usual cream but could not find it. But I did find the hydrating gel, which I usually use on my legs which are often very dry, especially in winter. I put a good quantity of gel on my hand where the skin was burnt and I immediately had a very soothing sensation. A few minutes later, the skin felt smooth and there were no blister, no redness and no pain. And the next day, the skin was already in great shape. I have a long experience of getting burns while cooking and doing other home activities, and I must say this is the first time I have seen such a quick soothing and skin recovery. Thanks skintifique!

 Report abuse

By Asmara G. on 18 Apr 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion HP

Protects and moisturizes my skin !

I started using the Skintifique Moisturizing Lotion HP for a period of time, almost every day. Being a person allergic to chrome and nickel, I realized that without it I would have big problems, but with its help, I protect the skin, but it and moisturizes, leaving a pleasant smell. Skintifique Moisturizing Lotion HP helps me wear objects, like the watch, without cause to my skin or my health different seriously problems.

Thank you Skintifique for your Moisturizing Lotion HP.

 Report abuse

By TALITHA ALYSIA O. (Jakarta Barat, Indonesia) on 31 Mar 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Protective Cream HPS

Protected for 5 hours !

Usually I will flare up immediately or in 1 hours after wearing any metal earrings (except gold), but when I use this, my ear will feel itchy only after 5 hours! and it's only redness on the skin, no blister. but I think the amount I use is affecting the protection time, I once used different amount (less on my left ear), and my left ear got really itchy after 3 hours, but my right ear was okay until 5 hours.
I have not tried this product on another part of my body, but I'm happy with the result!

 Report abuse

By TALITHA ALYSIA O. (Jakarta Barat, Indonesia) on 31 Mar 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion HP

A great product!

A great product! I use this every time I need to go outside (maybe 3 or 4 times a week), also if I need to go to studio or workshop. It's really protecting my skin from the allergen! (except if my skin get exposed too much, I will still flare up, but not that bad!) One day I forgot to use this lotion and that day my house was renovated (since there is nickel in cement), I flared up really bad because of the cement dust that I even need to got an injection from my doctor.
I use this in the morning on my face, I need to use right amount of it or it will make my skin oily. I don't really like to use it on my body, since I feel it makes my skin really tight (?), i can't describe it, but it's not comfortable. But it's okay for my face, since I never really touch my face during the day.

 Report abuse

By TALITHA ALYSIA O. (Jakarta Barat, Indonesia) on 31 Mar 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Protects my skin when I swim

It's really moisturizing, and I think it is not suitable for hot climate like my country. It does not break me out, but it makes my face really oily, even if I'm in a room with air conditioner. But I find another way to use it! I always use it before I swim, and it helps a lot! after swimming, my skin does not dry up too much

 Report abuse

By Talitha O. (Jakarta Barat, Indonesia) on 31 Mar 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cleanser P

The best product from Skintifique!

In my opinion, this is the best product from Skintifique! It helps to reduce the redness on my cheeks, and less break out after going outside!
(since the pollution here is really bad, sometimes my allergy flared up because the gas from cars, buses, etc). I got really shock when I use it for the first time, the cotton pad's colour turned into greyish / yellowish colour, yuck! The colour always change like that every time I go outside, especially if I need to waiting for wuite a long time beside the road.
I use it once a day in the evening, because I think I don't need it in the morning (wake up from sleep, not contacting with metal when I sleep, of course), also I want to save more haha! I will definitely repurchase this cleanser!

 Report abuse

By Lan Y. on 31 Mar 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Great to use at night!

Overall, I like the moisturizing effect of this HYDRATING GEL PUS HS, especially when I used it before sleeping at night I feel my skin bright in the next morning. I was also surprised that I felt my skin tighten immediately after using this gel.

 Report abuse

By Helen S. on 14 Mar 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Skintifique hydrating gel - wow!

I tried the moisturizing hydrating gel and the improvements in my skin are remarkable. I have had persistent eczema on my back and neck for years, and the cortisone creams only help so much, and thin out my skin. In a few days, the eczema has been soothed and the skin is smooth again. I have tried natural remedies such as argan oil or special products from from Avene and Vichy, and none of them have been as effective as the Skintifique hydrating gel.
I am really amazed that after a few days there is such a big difference. I hope that I don’t have to use my hydrocortisone creams ever again!

 Report abuse

By Eduardo R. on 24 Feb 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Boy does it work!!

I took some holidays to Sri Lanka a couple weeks ago. My friend and I got properly burned during our trip (too much beach & surf) and I used the gel at night as an after-sun product. Boy does it work!! You know when you start to get your skin peeled off ? Well for that case it works amazingly well! I have tried for the psoriasis that I have from time to time and it does work but nowhere near the effect I got for sun-burn!

 Report abuse

By Kenneth N. (Rosyth, United Kingdom) on 22 Dec 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Protective Cream HPS

Kenneth

This has totally blocked the impact of the nickel in my watch on my skin. I've been using it for several months now and no recurrence of the allergic reaction.

 Report abuse

By Suzie K. on 28 Jul 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Protective Cream HPS

This is a miracle!

I was ready to throw away all my pierced earrings! Every time I wore them, my ears became inflamed and swollen and I had to keep removing them and washing the posts. Then, I discovered Skintifique Protective Cream HPS.
I started putting the cream on the posts of my earrings. My ear lobes felt a bit better the first day and by the second day I noticed that the redness had disappeared and the swelling had gone down considerably.
By the third day, I felt like this was a miracle! I could continue wearing all my cute earrings without any pain!
Thank you Skintifique! Thanks to your Protective Cream HPS my ears feel great and I'm now going to shop for new earrings!

 Report abuse

By Fred T. on 10 Oct 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Great for long-haul flights

Hi, Took a 12h flight and skintifique hydrating gel, put on right after take-off protected my skin for the entire duration of the flight. What a difference to before, when one need to put on moisturizer every hour and still skin was dry on arrival. Bravo Skintifique!

 Report abuse

By Elisabeth B. (Meschers sur Gironde, France) on 03 Oct 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hydrating Gel Plus HS

Super efficient moisturizer

I've been using this product for some weeks now, specially when my hands are injured after an eczema outburst , and I find it very efficient to help my skin recover. It leaves a film on my skin after using it, which is not a problem on my legs, but is a little too much when I'm using it on my hands, but I've discovered that just putting my hands under water for a very short time just after applying the gel and softly dry my hands make my skin feel amazing after. It is supper smooth and soft, I just love it !!!

 Report abuse

test42