All reviews (click on any product to view its specific details and reviews)

By Evelyne H. on 30 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Balm "All in One"

Magical

This product is magical ! I have been using this new moisturizing balm on my face every morning since temperatures started to get cold. The moisturizing is incredible and "comfortable" and the skin on my face feels wonderful and soothed. I should add that my skin is usually very dry and reactive to temperature variations, and it tends to get red and tingle. With this balm, my skin feels protected while being moisturized. I also do not get the slight sticky feeling I had with the Hydrating Gel. I am delighted with this new formula and my skin feels wonderful despite the winter cold and frequent temperature changes when switching between being outside in the cold and inside in heated buildings. This is so confortable! Big bravo and a 1000 thanks to the Skintifique teams.

By am S. (Paris, France) on 02 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Le Sérum

I want it!

I was lucky to be able to use Skintifique's new anti-aging cream and serum before it was officially launched. The routine is really wonderful ! I want to be the first to get it when it becomes available !!

By am S. (Paris, France) on 02 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : La Crème

I want it !

I was lucky to be able to use Skintifique's new anti-aging cream and serum before it was officially launched. The routine is really wonderful ! I want to be the first to get it when it becomes available !!

By am S. (Paris, France) on 02 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mature Skin Pack

I want it!

I was lucky to be able to use Skintifique's new anti-aging cream and serum before it was officially launched. The routine is really wonderful ! I want to be the first to get it when it becomes available !!

By Anne SK M. (Paris, France) on 31 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

Wonderful

i use this everyday and feel so good. excellent moisturizing for daily use and the ingredients are very clean, so am fully reassured that this won't harm my skin over the long run. my daughter also uses it whenever she has eczema rashes popping up on her body and this does miracle for her. really a wonderful product.

By Anne SK M. (Paris, France) on 30 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Body

Best moisturizer ever

Clearly the best moisturizer ever! We use at home for everything from night facial cream to hand cream in the winter to after sun in the summer. Even for light burns! Texture is unusual at first but one gets used to it quickly and omg, such an incredible moisturizing! Thanks Skintifique

By Joanna S. (Burnaby, Canada) on 27 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Body x3

Life saver during the pandemic

This popped up for me, and I ordered right away about a year ago. Now it is the only thing I use. I developed eczema from all the sanitizer, and this totally saved me. I did use a bit of Cortisone ointment to clear it up, but this totally prevents it from flaring up. Love this stuff and just ordered another 3 pack!

By Denise N. (Largo, United States) on 25 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

Thorough, gentle cleanser

A thorough, gentle cleanser. Efficiently removes makeup and dirt, leaving my skin soft and clean. I love this micellar water!

By Deena W. (MILWAUKEE, United States) on 22 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Love

Love how it locks in moisture

By Denise N. (Largo, United States) on 12 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Lasts all day

Moisturizer that lasts all day without feeling heavy or greasy. I use it day or night with good results.

By Carole D. (West Wendover , United States) on 12 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

It’s so clean

I love it for the morning. Easy to swipe away the dirt, moisturize and go. It’s so clean. Merci, Skintifique

By Anthony J. (Coral Springs, United States) on 11 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dyshidrosis Pack

So far so good

My daughter reports no irritation or dryness right away and after a few days she's relieved. The bumps and blisters from the dyshidrotic eczema haven't donc much yet to show remittance. Hopefully in a few more days we'll see more.

By Carole D. (West Wendover , United States) on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Body

This product never fails

I have excema , and this product never fails. So lucky to have found it. It is thick and creamy and perfect. Thank you. Love the micellar water too.

By Astrella C. (Cinnaminson, United States) on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

By Ashley N. (Kihei, United States) on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Protective Cream

So happy

Searched all over for a quality product like this one! So happy with it!

By Joanna S. (Burnaby, Canada) on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Body

Extreme moisture

This added extreme moisture to my over washed irritated hands and body.

By Caroline G. (Paris, France) on 13 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream x3

Saved my sons hands

My son is 8 years old. These products are legit. From first use he had instant relief and his hands went from a horrible cracked mess to almost completely healed within 2 weeks. His was diet related but the cream definitely helped speed up healing and keep his hands protected at school and playing.

By Helen S. on 18 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Metal & Nickel Allergy Relief

Amazing

My 8 year old son had horrible excema on his hands. This package helped him heal without any harsh steroids and protects his hands when he is at school, playing video games, out with friends at the park. Thank you!!

By Monique L. (Antony, France) on 16 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Psoriasis Relief - Body

Amazing

I had very severe psoriasis on my elbows which were very dry and scaly and inflamed, after just 48hrs of using this product I could see and immediate difference, whilst the appearance is not completely normal after 7 days use I can say my elbows look like those of someone who leans on their elbows a lot. I cant praise this product enough as I am now happy to wear short sleeved shirts. Truly amazing product and I highly recommend it.

By Julie T. (North Attleboro, United States) on 11 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

Your products have changed my life!

I just have to tell you how your products have changed my life! In this day and age with all of the savvy marketing and misleading advertising, I don't often find a reason to search out someone to thank. I have always taken care of my skin but many to the very products I've come to depend on have turned on me and I have developed some chemical sensitivities that seem to be in EVERYTHING. Skintifique products are on my "approved to use" list and I'm so grateful to have found them. I use all 4 of your products with great success and peace of mind. Again thank you. Please continue to produce these great products.

By Johanna P. (Paris, France) on 17 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion x3

I love it!

I so love this daily lotion. It's the perfect product for my sensitive and allergic skin... light, never sticky and easily absorbed. I buy this pack to have a second one for work.

By Canda K. (Sunriver, United States) on 11 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Body

Miracle Pack

In just ONE day my grandbaby's very bad eczema on his face cleared. With in a week it was completely gone. I keep this in hand and use it for any skin rash, scratch and even diaper rash. Love Skintifique's products and HIGHLY recommend.

By Carolyn J. (Chicago, United States) on 16 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

the best of the best!!

for the past 6 months I have been struggling with sensitive/reactive skin. In result of face products and my metal eyelash curler I have chemical burns all over my face and neck. The burns around my eyes however scarred and would always get irritated no matter what I put on my face. Finally I found something that works, does not dry my skin out, cause burns, and hurt my skin. I'm so glad I have my normal clear scaar-free reactive-free skin back. Price is very accommodating giving the sizes of the products, love.

By Sonia B. (BUCURESTI, Romania) on 15 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Psoriasis Relief - Body

Great!

It is hard putting it on my back, but I found an applicator product that works great with covering the areas that are hard to reach on my back and the product is most certainly doing what it Is supposed to do!

By Anita I. on 10 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream x3

Now I can wear my favorite jewelries

I have used the protective creme SkinTifique and I was very satisfied. First of all, it is quickly absorbed by the skin with no stickiness or shine. Secondly and most important, it protected my skin from the most allergic reactions that I use to have to most of my favorite jewelries (e.g. itching, redness even blisters). Now I can wear my favorite jewelries anytime without having any side effect or unpleasant reactions on my skin.

By Kathleen T. (Paris, France) on 07 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Body

Love the gel especially

When I tried the gel, my hands felt moisturized for the first time in months! I had awful contact dermatitis from the sanitizers and it got out of control. This is the best thing I have found. The day lotion feels a bit chalky at first, but now I love it. In less than a week, my hand were almost 100 per cent better. Such a great company with good customer service as well! I already ordered more of the gel.

By Pauline P. (Souffelweyersheim, France) on 11 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Protective Cream

Results are extraordinary

The results obtained by applying the anti allergy cream are extraordinary. I noticed a significant soothing to the itching, the cream having remarkable calming effects. An advantage of this cream is that it can be used in the long run without adverse effects, as happens with synthetic creams which are very aggressive. Also, the skin's absorption of this cream is remarkable. Other advantages are: pleasant smell, high penetration.

By Carlie K. on 05 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Body

Holy Grail

I have suffered from pretty severe eczema for roughly two years now. I have spent countless amount of hours researching and trying new products, homeopathic remedies, I have even had prescription steroid creams and oral treatments. No product has ever worked for me. It has become a sort of obsession for me, to try and find something that works. Severe eczema for me is not only embarrassing, it's uncomfortable and life controlling in so many ways.

Skintifique products, in my eyes, could only be described as a Holy Grail. I have only been using the products for just under two weeks and my eczema is 90% gone!

I can not thank the creators and every single person who works at Skintifique, making it possible to get the products out there, enough. I'm am so grateful for these products, this business, and all of you wonderful people.

Often times people are so quick to only leave bad reviews, or complain when something isn't right. Not enough credit is given when something does go right. So to you my friend's, keep shinning brighter than a diamond.

By Eduardo R. on 23 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

Great general lotion with no scent

Great general lotion with no scent. I use it on my face, body and hands. I tend to have dry skin, especially during the winter, but this helps me keep my skin feeling healthy and moisturized.

By Gabriel O. (Vallda, Sweden) on 12 Nov. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

First time user

I have only used this product for a week but it seems to help the itching. So far it does not keep the scales away all day. Looking forward to seeing what happens with further use.

By Anthony J. (Coral Springs, United States) on 15 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

Thank you getting me a good night's sleep

Hi, I am making contact as I am mid 50s based in Kenya and been suffering from (developed) eczema for the past 18 months on my forearms and neck - I had been prescribed steroid cream and antihistamines... which kind of worked, but suffered many sleepless nights... I have been trying a range of different cream etc and I bought some of the HP lotion about a month ago... and applied morning and evening. The result has been dramatic... I can sleep at night without itching and my skin normal at last. Reading from your website the benefits of application are rather vague...
I am a happy customer but would like to understand the science - Thank you getting me a good night's sleep.

By Malena G. on 08 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Protective Cream

Great efficiency of the Protective Cream HPS on perioral dermatitis

The patient is a 36 years old woman with perioral dermatitis since several years. She is also allergic to Nickel. She was treated with many topical steroids with mild or no effect. She tried the Protective Cream HPS and she came back one week later with NO erythema, NO desquamation, nothing on the skin and no complaints. The Protective Cream help to relieve the symptoms of her perioral dermatitis.
Doctor Malena G

By Mary V. (MELROSE, United Kingdom) on 08 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Psoriasis Relief - Face

Mrs van Heerden

I suffer from sun damage to my face after spending years in Africa with no proper protection. Thread veins and redness with occasional eruptions of spots and blotches. I have been using the Hydrating Gel +HS for several months now and have noticed a big reduction in the number of blotches and spots. The redness is much improved and my skin looks so much calmer. Best of all, the moisturiser stays on for a good 24 hours. I actually do remove all make up before retiring but have left the moisturiser on some nights, my face is still calm in the morning. Thank you

By Jake A. on 01 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Use it before I shave

I started using the Hydrating Gel Plus HS and it's really helping sooth my razor burn on my face and neck. I actually put it on before I shave with my electric razor and it helps prevent bumps and redness.

By Jenny K. on 21 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Protective Cream

Great for guitarists!

My husband is absolutely thrilled because he’s only applied the cream twice and there’s already at least a 60% improvement. He is a guitarist and has been unable to play for years now and although he’s visited many Dermatologists, nobody every diagnosed a nickel allergy. Thank you

By Regina Y. (League City, United States) on 13 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Moisturizes all day for severely dry skin

After overexfoliation with physical and chemical exfoliants and severely damaging my skin, it produced 0 oil at all. I tried SOAKING my skin in rosehip oil and layered moisturizers like crazy, but nothing moisturized as good as this product. Keeps my skin hydrated all day without irritating my extremely sensitive skin.

By katty H. on 18 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dyshidrosis Relief

Necessary for use after getting any work done

To keep our tattoos looking good especially after the healing process these products so far work pretty well. Perfect for sensitive skin, I definitely recommend this tattoo pack !

By Courtney D. on 05 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Psoriasis Relief - Face

This is the very best lotion for sensitive and dry skin!

I use it at night to repear my skin. I love the texture, my skin fells protected. it's fragrance free and does not make your face feel suffocated like some thicker lotions. I bought the pack of 2 tubes because I also use it to ease my daughter's eczema.

By Emily S. on 02 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion x2

I love it!

I so love this daily lotion. It's the perfect product for my sensitive and allergic skin... light, never sticky and easily absorbed. I buy this pack to have a second one for work.

By Rebecca J. on 13 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion x3

Great general lotion with no scent

Great general lotion with no scent. I use it on my face, body and hands. I tend to have dry skin, especially during the winter, but this helps me keep my skin feeling healthy and moisturized.

By Claire K. on 11 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Metal & Nickel Allergy Relief

it really works for me !

I love these products! Iam allergic to Nickel and I used to develop a skin reaction (rash or bumps) after touching metal containing items such as my keys, costumes jewelry etc...These 3 products are complementary. I use the Moisturizing Lotion HP on the morning to moisturize my skin. Non-greasy and quickly absorbed into the skin, this lotion is great for a daily moisturizing. At night, I use my Cleanser P to remove my makeup and purify my skin. I use the Protective Cream to wear costume earrings.

By Annah W. on 09 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

Great products for sensitive and allergic skin

I love being able to test all the products in one pack. As I have a very sensitive skin with an hypersensitivity to Nickel and Cobalt, I was really pleased to find these products. They take really good care of my skin! Thanks Skintifique!

By Kayla K. on 16 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Perfect for highly sensitive skin

I love what this product has done for my daughter's severely sensitive skin. I just wish I could get it in a larger, more accessible container. We use this product 2x or more per day, all over. We want to use every last drop.

By Hillary A. on 10 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Face

Great for my eczema

I am a big fan of the Eczema Pack by Skintifique. I was tired of trying new products without seeing any improvement on my skin, but it's over now : I found Skintifique ! I love the complementarity of these two products. I use the Moisturizing Lotion during the day and the Hydrating Gel at night to moisturize and soothe my skin.

By Marnie C. (Toronto, Canada) on 07 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Magic!

I recently got my very first bottle of Skintifique Hydrating Gel Plus HS and I'm *obsessed*. This cream is MAGIC! I have super dry skin, especially in winter, and have tried almost every cream, serum and lotion on the market from low end to high over years and years and NOTHING has ever worked as quickly and as well as this one. I'm hooked.

By Ava M. on 19 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face x3

This is by far the best face and body lotion I've ever used

I have very sensitive skin and this lotion was recommended to me by a friend. Every time my skin starts to itch again I just need to put a little amount of this lotion and it works perfectly. Thank you

By George A. on 10 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

Love them!

I love being able to test all the products in one pack. As I have a very sensitive skin with an hypersensitivity to Nickel and Cobalt, I was really pleased to find these products. They take really good care of my skin! Thanks Skintifique !!

By Seungeun L. on 12 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

My top secret product

Hydrating Gel Plus HS is the one of my best findings in 2016. When I first time tried this product at the company's presentation, I immediately noticed the quality of the product. Moisturizing function is superior than any other products I've used so far. I've been used famous brands such as La prairie and La mer. However, now, since I've known Skintifique's Hydrating Gel in March, 2016, I cut all the products and only use Skintifique's Hydrating Gel and eye cream from La prairie. This two products are perfect for day and night care. I don't feel any necessity to use additional cream or serums. Products's moisturizing function is amazingly long lasting. It remains on my skin for 8-10 hours. Thanks to Skintifique, I could minimize the my skincare process and reduce the chance to be exposed to the chemical ingredients. For your purchase, I share some personal info. Gender: Female Age: 33Ethnicity: Asian

By Iris Ioana T. on 06 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

I have not seen anything like these products on the market.

I am allergic to Nickel and I also have a very dry skin. My atopic dermatitis is a daily issue. After using cortisone cream without effects, I followed my doctor advice to try Skintifique products. I started with the Moisturizing Lotion and the Protective cream on the part of my body that were exposed to Nickel. After using these two products for one month, my skin stopped itching. I was also very impressed by the Hydrating Gel Plus to moisturize my very dry skin. And I love the Cleanser. I use it to clean my hands from irritant metals. My advice is to try these products, you will see the difference!

By Jonathan R. on 28 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face x3

I have severe psoriasis on my hands

I have severe psoriasis on my hands. For instance, I almost couldn't get clearance to visit a power plant because they couldn't get a good enough set of prints, even with oil and rolling my fingers, to do an FBI check. I am one of those people who have "tried everything" from bees wax to zinc with brief relief at best. Recovery with Skintifique takes a few weeks because there is no accelerated healing, like from a steroid cream, but after a few weeks, the dry skin is gone and my healthy hydrated fingers don't crack and bleed when I button my shirt!

By Christy C. (Murray, United States) on 20 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

The only cleanser I trust using

This cleanser is fantastic. On my sensitive facial skin, it truly is the only cleanser I trust using not only once, but twice a day. Having a severe nickel allergy, I am very hesitate to use anything. I'm so glad Skintifique designed this product for those of use with nickel allergies.

By Sue M. on 19 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

It is amazing how this product really cleans up your skin

It is amazing how this product really cleans up your skin. One swipe with a cotton ball soaked with this cleanser and you can see all the impurities that your normal cleanser leaves behind! When my eczema flares up, this is my go-to for instant relief because it is very soothing for my eczema prone skin and it takes the redness away immediately.

By Sue M. on 19 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Hands down one of the best moisturizers I have ever used

When you first use this product, it looks like a cream, but it actually goes on like a gel. I recently brought this with me on a flight to Houston. I needed extra protection for my face and this provided an extra barrier against any allergens that I know would cause a reaction on my skin. It worked! No flare up on this flight. It is hands down one of the best moisturizers I have ever used very hydrating, fragrance free and lasts a long time!

By Sue M. on 19 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Protective Cream

Extra protection against any allergens that will cause a flare up

I apply this cream to areas other than my face such as my earlobes, and my hands (especially around my fingers). I do not use this cream as often as I do the Hydrating Gel, but I believe it gives me that extra protection against any allergens that will cause a flare up, especially when I am wearing costume jewelry for a long period of time

By Sue M. on 19 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

I use this daily

I use this daily. In fact, twice a day. I don’t care for lotions that have a fragrance , so this lotion is the one I reach for. Its fast absorbing and doesn’t leave that yucky l “film” on your skin like most other lotions out in the market

By Asmara G. on 18 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

Protects and moisturizes my skin

I started using the Skintifique Moisturizing Lotion HP for a period of time, almost every day. Being a person allergic to chrome and nickel, I realized that without it I would have big problems, but with its help, I protect the skin, but it and moisturizes, leaving a pleasant smell. Skintifique Moisturizing Lotion HP helps me wear objects, like the watch, without cause to my skin or my health different seriously problems. Thank you Skintifique for your Moisturizing Lotion

By Lan Y. on 31 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Great to use at night!

Overall, I like the moisturizing effect of this HYDRATING GEL PUS HS, especially when I used it before sleeping at night I feel my skin bright in the next morning. I was also surprised that I felt my skin tighten immediately after using this gel.

By Talitha O. (Tokyo, Japan) on 31 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

The best product from Skintifique!

In my opinion, this is the best product from Skintifique! It helps to reduce the redness on my cheeks, and less break out after going outside! (since the pollution here is really bad, sometimes my allergy flared up because the gas from cars, buses, etc). I got really shock when I use it for the first time, the cotton pad's colour turned into greyish / yellowish colour, yuck! The colour always change like that every time I go outside, especially if I need to waiting for wuite a long time beside the road. I use it once a day in the evening, because I think I don't need it in the morning (wake up from sleep, not contacting with metal when I sleep, of course), also I want to save more haha! I will definitely repurchase this cleanser!

By TALITHA ALYSIA O. (Jakarta Barat, Indonesia) on 31 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Protects my skin when I swim

It's really moisturizing, and I think it is not suitable for hot climate like my country. It does not break me out, but it makes my face really oily, even if I'm in a room with air conditioner. But I find another way to use it! I always use it before I swim, and it helps a lot! after swimming, my skin does not dry up too much

By TALITHA ALYSIA O. (Jakarta Barat, Indonesia) on 31 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

A great product!

A great product! I use this every time I need to go outside (maybe 3 or 4 times a week), also if I need to go to studio or workshop. It's really protecting my skin from the allergen! (except if my skin get exposed too much, I will still flare up, but not that bad!) One day I forgot to use this lotion and that day my house was renovated (since there is nickel in cement), I flared up really bad because of the cement dust that I even need to got an injection from my doctor. I use this in the morning on my face, I need to use right amount of it or it will make my skin oily. I don't really like to use it on my body, since I feel it makes my skin really tight (?), i can't describe it, but it's not comfortable. But it's okay for my face, since I never really touch my face during the day.

By TALITHA ALYSIA O. (Jakarta Barat, Indonesia) on 31 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Protective Cream

Protected for 5 hours !

Usually I will flare up immediately or in 1 hours after wearing any metal earrings (except gold), but when I use this, my ear will feel itchy only after 5 hours! and it's only redness on the skin, no blister. but I think the amount I use is affecting the protection time, I once used different amount (less on my left ear), and my left ear got really itchy after 3 hours, but my right ear was okay until 5 hours. I have not tried this product on another part of my body, but I'm happy with the result!

By Helen S. on 14 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Skintifique hydrating gel - wow

I tried the moisturizing hydrating gel and the improvements in my skin are remarkable. I have had persistent eczema on my back and neck for years, and the cortisone creams only help so much, and thin out my skin. In a few days, the eczema has been soothed and the skin is smooth again. I have tried natural remedies such as argan oil or special products from from Avene and Vichy, and none of them have been as effective as the Skintifique hydrating gel.

I am really amazed that after a few days there is such a big difference. I hope that I don’t have to use my hydrocortisone creams ever again!

By Eduardo R. on 24 Feb. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Boy does it work!

I took some holidays to Sri Lanka a couple weeks ago. My friend and I got properly burned during our trip (too much beach & surf) and I used the gel at night as an after-sun product. Boy does it work!! You know when you start to get your skin peeled off ? Well for that case it works amazingly well! I have tried for the psoriasis that I have from time to time and it does work but nowhere near the effect I got for sun-burnt

By Kenneth N. on 22 Dec. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Protective Cream

Kenneth

This has totally blocked the impact of the nickel in my watch on my skin. I've been using it for several months now and no recurrence of the allergic reaction

By Suzie K. on 28 July 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Protective Cream

This is a miracle

I was ready to throw away all my pierced earrings! Every time I wore them, my ears became inflamed and swollen and I had to keep removing them and washing the posts. Then, I discovered Skintifique Protective Cream HPS.

I started putting the cream on the posts of my earrings. My ear lobes felt a bit better the first day and by the second day I noticed that the redness had disappeared and the swelling had gone down considerably.

By the third day, I felt like this was a miracle! I could continue wearing all my cute earrings without any pain!

Thank you Skintifique! Thanks to your Protective Cream HPS my ears feel great and I'm now going to shop for new earrings

By Anne SK M. (Paris, France) on 23 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Terrific for after ski

I used this Gel on my face every end of day last week, after returning from skiing. This worked really great. My skin remained very smooth and moisturized even though it was exposed to snow and cold, dry winds during the days.

By Danny V. on 15 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Love it love it love it!!

Thank you Skintifique for finally giving me a moisturizer that is simple and effective!I Can't believe this has only 8 ingredients and it works so well! Say goodbye dry hands!

By Vicki A. on 15 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

Nicely done

Love using this instead of the pump soaps. So much more gentle than most soaps I have tried

By Suzie K. on 26 Oct. 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

Only positive effects!

I've been using Skintifique Moisturizer for three weeks. I suffer from eczema and other skin allergies so it's extremely important for me to find a moisturizer that is compatible with my skin. Skintifique Moisturizer is the perfect diet for my skin. I've been applying it three to four times daily on my hands and face. It goes on smoothly and is absorbed quickly. It feels soothing and nourishing. Over this short course of time, there had been a noticeable improvement in the texture of my skin. The skin on my hands and face feel much softer. I believe this moisturizer has helped my skin to replenish and retain moisture. I've only had positive effects from Skintifique Moisturizer. I will continue to use it as part of my daily skin regimen.

By Fred T. on 10 Oct. 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Great for long-haul flights

Hi, Took a 12h flight and skintifique hydrating gel, put on right after take-off protected my skin for the entire duration of the flight. What a difference to before, when one need to put on moisturizer every hour and still skin was dry on arrival. Bravo Skintifique!

By Elisabeth B. (Meschers sur Gironde, France) on 03 Oct. 2014 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Super efficient moisturizer

I've been using this product for some weeks now, specially when my hands are injured after an eczema outburst , and I find it very efficient to help my skin recover. It leaves a film on my skin after using it, which is not a problem on my legs, but is a little too much when I'm using it on my hands, but I've discovered that just putting my hands under water for a very short time just after applying the gel and softly dry my hands make my skin feel amazing after. It is supper smooth and soft, I just love it !!!