All reviews (click on any product to view its specific details and reviews)

By Anne M. (Paris, France) on 31 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

Wonderful

i use this everyday and feel so good. excellent moisturizing for daily use and the ingredients are very clean, so am fully reassured that this won't harm my skin over the long run. my daughter also uses it whenever she has eczema rashes popping up on her body and this does miracle for her. really a wonderful product.

By Anne M. (Paris, France) on 30 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Body

Best moisturizer ever

Clearly the best moisturizer ever! We use at home for everything from night facial cream to hand cream in the winter to after sun in the summer. Even for light burns! Texture is unusual at first but one gets used to it quickly and omg, such an incredible moisturizing! Thanks Skintifique

By Joanna S. (Burnaby, Canada) on 27 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Body x3

Life saver during the pandemic

This popped up for me, and I ordered right away about a year ago. Now it is the only thing I use. I developed eczema from all the sanitizer, and this totally saved me. I did use a bit of Cortisone ointment to clear it up, but this totally prevents it from flaring up. Love this stuff and just ordered another 3 pack!

By Denise N. (Largo, United States) on 25 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

Thorough, gentle cleanser

A thorough, gentle cleanser. Efficiently removes makeup and dirt, leaving my skin soft and clean. I love this micellar water!

By Deena W. (MILWAUKEE, United States) on 22 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Love

Love how it locks in moisture

By Denise N. (Largo, United States) on 12 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Lasts all day

Moisturizer that lasts all day without feeling heavy or greasy. I use it day or night with good results.

By Carole D. (Medford , United States) on 12 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

It’s so clean

I love it for the morning. Easy to swipe away the dirt, moisturize and go. It’s so clean. Merci, Skintifique

By Anthony J. (Coral Springs, United States) on 11 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dyshidrosis Pack

So far so good

My daughter reports no irritation or dryness right away and after a few days she's relieved. The bumps and blisters from the dyshidrotic eczema haven't donc much yet to show remittance. Hopefully in a few more days we'll see more.

By Carole D. (Medford , United States) on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Body

This product never fails

I have excema , and this product never fails. So lucky to have found it. It is thick and creamy and perfect. Thank you. Love the micellar water too.

By Astrella C. (Cinnaminson, United States) on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

By Ashley N. (Kihei, United States) on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream

So happy

Searched all over for a quality product like this one! So happy with it!

By Joanna S. (Burnaby, Canada) on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Body

Extreme moisture

This added extreme moisture to my over washed irritated hands and body.

By Caroline G. (Paris, France) on 13 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream x3

Saved my sons hands

My son is 8 years old. These products are legit. From first use he had instant relief and his hands went from a horrible cracked mess to almost completely healed within 2 weeks. His was diet related but the cream definitely helped speed up healing and keep his hands protected at school and playing.

By Helen S. on 18 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Metal & Nickel Allergy Relief

Amazing

My 8 year old son had horrible excema on his hands. This package helped him heal without any harsh steroids and protects his hands when he is at school, playing video games, out with friends at the park. Thank you!!

By Monique L. (Antony, France) on 16 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Psoriasis Relief - Body

Amazing

I had very severe psoriasis on my elbows which were very dry and scaly and inflamed, after just 48hrs of using this product I could see and immediate difference, whilst the appearance is not completely normal after 7 days use I can say my elbows look like those of someone who leans on their elbows a lot. I cant praise this product enough as I am now happy to wear short sleeved shirts. Truly amazing product and I highly recommend it.

By Julie T. (North Attleboro, United States) on 11 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

Your products have changed my life!

I just have to tell you how your products have changed my life! In this day and age with all of the savvy marketing and misleading advertising, I don't often find a reason to search out someone to thank. I have always taken care of my skin but many to the very products I've come to depend on have turned on me and I have developed some chemical sensitivities that seem to be in EVERYTHING. Skintifique products are on my "approved to use" list and I'm so grateful to have found them. I use all 4 of your products with great success and peace of mind. Again thank you. Please continue to produce these great products.

By Johanna P. (Paris, France) on 17 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion x3

I love it!

I so love this daily lotion. It's the perfect product for my sensitive and allergic skin... light, never sticky and easily absorbed. I buy this pack to have a second one for work.

By Canda K. (Sunriver, United States) on 11 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Body

Miracle Pack

In just ONE day my grandbaby's very bad eczema on his face cleared. With in a week it was completely gone. I keep this in hand and use it for any skin rash, scratch and even diaper rash. Love Skintifique's products and HIGHLY recommend.

By Carolyn J. (Chicago, United States) on 16 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

the best of the best!!

for the past 6 months I have been struggling with sensitive/reactive skin. In result of face products and my metal eyelash curler I have chemical burns all over my face and neck. The burns around my eyes however scarred and would always get irritated no matter what I put on my face. Finally I found something that works, does not dry my skin out, cause burns, and hurt my skin. I'm so glad I have my normal clear scaar-free reactive-free skin back. Price is very accommodating giving the sizes of the products, love.

By Sonia B. (BUCURESTI, Romania) on 15 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Psoriasis Relief - Body

Great!

It is hard putting it on my back, but I found an applicator product that works great with covering the areas that are hard to reach on my back and the product is most certainly doing what it Is supposed to do!

By Anita I. on 10 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream x3

Now I can wear my favorite jewelries

I have used the protective creme SkinTifique and I was very satisfied. First of all, it is quickly absorbed by the skin with no stickiness or shine. Secondly and most important, it protected my skin from the most allergic reactions that I use to have to most of my favorite jewelries (e.g. itching, redness even blisters). Now I can wear my favorite jewelries anytime without having any side effect or unpleasant reactions on my skin.

By Kathleen T. (Paris, France) on 07 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Body

Love the gel especially

When I tried the gel, my hands felt moisturized for the first time in months! I had awful contact dermatitis from the sanitizers and it got out of control. This is the best thing I have found. The day lotion feels a bit chalky at first, but now I love it. In less than a week, my hand were almost 100 per cent better. Such a great company with good customer service as well! I already ordered more of the gel.

By Pauline P. (Souffelweyersheim, France) on 11 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream

Results are extraordinary

The results obtained by applying the anti allergy cream are extraordinary. I noticed a significant soothing to the itching, the cream having remarkable calming effects. An advantage of this cream is that it can be used in the long run without adverse effects, as happens with synthetic creams which are very aggressive. Also, the skin's absorption of this cream is remarkable. Other advantages are: pleasant smell, high penetration.

By Carlie K. on 05 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Body

Holy Grail

I have suffered from pretty severe eczema for roughly two years now. I have spent countless amount of hours researching and trying new products, homeopathic remedies, I have even had prescription steroid creams and oral treatments. No product has ever worked for me. It has become a sort of obsession for me, to try and find something that works. Severe eczema for me is not only embarrassing, it's uncomfortable and life controlling in so many ways.

Skintifique products, in my eyes, could only be described as a Holy Grail. I have only been using the products for just under two weeks and my eczema is 90% gone!

I can not thank the creators and every single person who works at Skintifique, making it possible to get the products out there, enough. I'm am so grateful for these products, this business, and all of you wonderful people.

Often times people are so quick to only leave bad reviews, or complain when something isn't right. Not enough credit is given when something does go right. So to you my friend's, keep shinning brighter than a diamond.

By Eduardo R. on 23 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

Great general lotion with no scent

Great general lotion with no scent. I use it on my face, body and hands. I tend to have dry skin, especially during the winter, but this helps me keep my skin feeling healthy and moisturized.

By Gabriel O. (Vallda, Sweden) on 12 Nov. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

First time user

I have only used this product for a week but it seems to help the itching. So far it does not keep the scales away all day. Looking forward to seeing what happens with further use.

By Anthony J. (Coral Springs, United States) on 15 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion

Thank you getting me a good night's sleep

Hi, I am making contact as I am mid 50s based in Kenya and been suffering from (developed) eczema for the past 18 months on my forearms and neck - I had been prescribed steroid cream and antihistamines... which kind of worked, but suffered many sleepless nights... I have been trying a range of different cream etc and I bought some of the HP lotion about a month ago... and applied morning and evening. The result has been dramatic... I can sleep at night without itching and my skin normal at last. Reading from your website the benefits of application are rather vague...
I am a happy customer but would like to understand the science - Thank you getting me a good night's sleep.

By Malena G. on 08 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream

Great efficiency of the Protective Cream HPS on perioral dermatitis

The patient is a 36 years old woman with perioral dermatitis since several years. She is also allergic to Nickel. She was treated with many topical steroids with mild or no effect. She tried the Protective Cream HPS and she came back one week later with NO erythema, NO desquamation, nothing on the skin and no complaints. The Protective Cream help to relieve the symptoms of her perioral dermatitis.
Doctor Malena G

By Mary V. (MELROSE, United Kingdom) on 08 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Psoriasis Relief - Face

Mrs van Heerden

I suffer from sun damage to my face after spending years in Africa with no proper protection. Thread veins and redness with occasional eruptions of spots and blotches. I have been using the Hydrating Gel +HS for several months now and have noticed a big reduction in the number of blotches and spots. The redness is much improved and my skin looks so much calmer. Best of all, the moisturiser stays on for a good 24 hours. I actually do remove all make up before retiring but have left the moisturiser on some nights, my face is still calm in the morning. Thank you

By Jake A. on 01 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Use it before I shave

I started using the Hydrating Gel Plus HS and it's really helping sooth my razor burn on my face and neck. I actually put it on before I shave with my electric razor and it helps prevent bumps and redness.

By Jenny K. on 21 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream

Great for guitarists!

My husband is absolutely thrilled because he’s only applied the cream twice and there’s already at least a 60% improvement. He is a guitarist and has been unable to play for years now and although he’s visited many Dermatologists, nobody every diagnosed a nickel allergy. Thank you

By Regina Y. (League City, United States) on 13 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Moisturizes all day for severely dry skin

After overexfoliation with physical and chemical exfoliants and severely damaging my skin, it produced 0 oil at all. I tried SOAKING my skin in rosehip oil and layered moisturizers like crazy, but nothing moisturized as good as this product. Keeps my skin hydrated all day without irritating my extremely sensitive skin.

By katty H. on 18 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dyshidrosis Relief

Necessary for use after getting any work done

To keep our tattoos looking good especially after the healing process these products so far work pretty well. Perfect for sensitive skin, I definitely recommend this tattoo pack !

By Courtney D. on 05 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Psoriasis Relief - Face

This is the very best lotion for sensitive and dry skin!

I use it at night to repear my skin. I love the texture, my skin fells protected. it's fragrance free and does not make your face feel suffocated like some thicker lotions. I bought the pack of 2 tubes because I also use it to ease my daughter's eczema.

By Emily S. on 02 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion x2

I love it!

I so love this daily lotion. It's the perfect product for my sensitive and allergic skin... light, never sticky and easily absorbed. I buy this pack to have a second one for work.

By Rebecca J. on 13 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moisturizing Lotion x3

Great general lotion with no scent

Great general lotion with no scent. I use it on my face, body and hands. I tend to have dry skin, especially during the winter, but this helps me keep my skin feeling healthy and moisturized.

By Claire K. on 11 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Metal & Nickel Allergy Relief

it really works for me !

I love these products! Iam allergic to Nickel and I used to develop a skin reaction (rash or bumps) after touching metal containing items such as my keys, costumes jewelry etc...These 3 products are complementary. I use the Moisturizing Lotion HP on the morning to moisturize my skin. Non-greasy and quickly absorbed into the skin, this lotion is great for a daily moisturizing. At night, I use my Cleanser P to remove my makeup and purify my skin. I use the Protective Cream to wear costume earrings.

By Annah W. on 09 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

Great products for sensitive and allergic skin

I love being able to test all the products in one pack. As I have a very sensitive skin with an hypersensitivity to Nickel and Cobalt, I was really pleased to find these products. They take really good care of my skin! Thanks Skintifique!

By Kayla K. on 16 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Perfect for highly sensitive skin

I love what this product has done for my daughter's severely sensitive skin. I just wish I could get it in a larger, more accessible container. We use this product 2x or more per day, all over. We want to use every last drop.

By Hillary A. on 10 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eczema/Dermatitis Relief - Face

Great for my eczema

I am a big fan of the Eczema Pack by Skintifique. I was tired of trying new products without seeing any improvement on my skin, but it's over now : I found Skintifique ! I love the complementarity of these two products. I use the Moisturizing Lotion during the day and the Hydrating Gel at night to moisturize and soothe my skin.

By Marnie C. (Toronto, Canada) on 07 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Magic!

I recently got my very first bottle of Skintifique Hydrating Gel Plus HS and I'm *obsessed*. This cream is MAGIC! I have super dry skin, especially in winter, and have tried almost every cream, serum and lotion on the market from low end to high over years and years and NOTHING has ever worked as quickly and as well as this one. I'm hooked.

By Ava M. on 19 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face x3

This is by far the best face and body lotion I've ever used

I have very sensitive skin and this lotion was recommended to me by a friend. Every time my skin starts to itch again I just need to put a little amount of this lotion and it works perfectly. Thank you

By George A. on 10 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

Love them!

I love being able to test all the products in one pack. As I have a very sensitive skin with an hypersensitivity to Nickel and Cobalt, I was really pleased to find these products. They take really good care of my skin! Thanks Skintifique !!

By Seungeun L. on 12 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

My top secret product

Hydrating Gel Plus HS is the one of my best findings in 2016. When I first time tried this product at the company's presentation, I immediately noticed the quality of the product. Moisturizing function is superior than any other products I've used so far. I've been used famous brands such as La prairie and La mer. However, now, since I've known Skintifique's Hydrating Gel in March, 2016, I cut all the products and only use Skintifique's Hydrating Gel and eye cream from La prairie. This two products are perfect for day and night care. I don't feel any necessity to use additional cream or serums. Products's moisturizing function is amazingly long lasting. It remains on my skin for 8-10 hours. Thanks to Skintifique, I could minimize the my skincare process and reduce the chance to be exposed to the chemical ingredients. For your purchase, I share some personal info. Gender: Female Age: 33Ethnicity: Asian

By Iris Ioana T. on 06 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Pack

I have not seen anything like these products on the market.

I am allergic to Nickel and I also have a very dry skin. My atopic dermatitis is a daily issue. After using cortisone cream without effects, I followed my doctor advice to try Skintifique products. I started with the Moisturizing Lotion and the Protective cream on the part of my body that were exposed to Nickel. After using these two products for one month, my skin stopped itching. I was also very impressed by the Hydrating Gel Plus to moisturize my very dry skin. And I love the Cleanser. I use it to clean my hands from irritant metals. My advice is to try these products, you will see the difference!

By Jonathan R. on 28 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face x3

I have severe psoriasis on my hands

I have severe psoriasis on my hands. For instance, I almost couldn't get clearance to visit a power plant because they couldn't get a good enough set of prints, even with oil and rolling my fingers, to do an FBI check. I am one of those people who have "tried everything" from bees wax to zinc with brief relief at best. Recovery with Skintifique takes a few weeks because there is no accelerated healing, like from a steroid cream, but after a few weeks, the dry skin is gone and my healthy hydrated fingers don't crack and bleed when I button my shirt!

By Christy C. (Murray, United States) on 20 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

The only cleanser I trust using

This cleanser is fantastic. On my sensitive facial skin, it truly is the only cleanser I trust using not only once, but twice a day. Having a severe nickel allergy, I am very hesitate to use anything. I'm so glad Skintifique designed this product for those of use with nickel allergies.

By Sue M. on 19 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cleanser

It is amazing how this product really cleans up your skin

It is amazing how this product really cleans up your skin. One swipe with a cotton ball soaked with this cleanser and you can see all the impurities that your normal cleanser leaves behind! When my eczema flares up, this is my go-to for instant relief because it is very soothing for my eczema prone skin and it takes the redness away immediately.

By Sue M. on 19 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hydrating Gel Face

Hands down one of the best moisturizers I have ever used

When you first use this product, it looks like a cream, but it actually goes on like a gel. I recently brought this with me on a flight to Houston. I needed extra protection for my face and this provided an extra barrier against any allergens that I know would cause a reaction on my skin. It worked! No flare up on this flight. It is hands down one of the best moisturizers I have ever used very hydrating, fragrance free and lasts a long time!

By Sue M. on 19 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protective Cream

Extra protection against any allergens that will cause a flare up

I apply this cream to areas other than my face such as my earlobes, and my hands (especially around my fingers). I do not use this cream as often as I do the Hydrating Gel, but I believe it gives me that extra protection against any allergens that will cause a flare up, especially when I am wearing costume jewelry for a long period of time